Councils we’ve visited

Following the publication of the business case, we offered to meet with every town and parish council in Buckinghamshire to answer any questions councillors and clerks may have.

The table below shows who we visited and when.

Town/ Parish Council Day Date
Edgcott, Calvert Green & Woodham Parish Councils Mon 26/09/16
Haddenham Parish Council Mon 26/09/16
East Claydon, Middle Claydon & Steeple Claydon Parish Councils Mon 03/10/16
Wendover Parish Council Mon 03/10/16
Buckingham Park Parish Council Tue 04/10/16
Hazlemere Parish Council Tue 04/10/16
Pitstone Parish Council Tue 04/10/16
Chalfont St Giles Parish Council Wed 05/10/16
Bledlow cum Saunderton Parish Council Thu 06/10/16
Coldharbour Parish Council Thu 06/10/16
Iver Parish Council Thu 06/10/16
Chesham Bois Parish Council Mon 10/10/16
Denham Parish Council Mon 10/10/16
Whitchurch Parish Council Mon 10/10/16
Downley Parish Council Tue 11/10/16
Hughenden Parish Council Tue 11/10/16
Stoke Mandeville Parish Council Tue 11/10/16
Wexham Parish Council Tue 11/10/16
Berryfields, Watermead, Oving, Shabbington & Stoke Hammond Parish Councils Wed 12/10/16
Aylesbury Town Council Thu 13/10/16
Quainton + Hogshaw + North Marston Parish Councils Thu 13/10/16
Great Marlow Parish Council Thu 13/10/16
Coleshill Parish Council Mon 17/10/16
Gerrards Cross Town Council Mon 17/10/16
Wotton Underwood Parish Meeting Mon 17/10/16
Brill Parish Council Tue 18/10/16
Westcott Parish Council Tue 18/10/16
Ivinghoe Parish Council Tue 18/10/16
Mentmore + Wing Parish Councils Wed 19/10/16
Stokenchurch Parish Council Wed 19/10/16
Drayton Beauchamp Parish Meeting Thu 20/10/16
Marlow Bottom Parish Council Thu 20/10/16
Weston Turville Parish Council Thu 20/10/16
Drayton Parslow Parish Council Mon 24/10/16
Mursley Parish Council Mon 24/10/16
Oakley Parish Council Mon 24/10/16
Princes Risborough Town Council, Lacey Green Parish Council and Longwick Parish Council Tue 25/10/16
Wooburn & Bourne End Parish Council Tue 25/10/16
Dinton with Ford and Upton Parish Council Tue 25/10/16
Burnham Parish Council Wed 26/10/16
Beaconsfield Town Council Thu 27/10/16
Hedsor Parish Meeting Thu 27/10/16
Lane End Parish Council Mon 31/10/16
Buckingham Town Council Mon 31/10/16
Aston Clinton Parish Council Mon 31/10/16
Fulmer Parish Council Tue 01/11/16
Hardwick Parish Council Tue 01/11/16
Cheddington + Edlesborough  Parish Council Wed 02/11/16
Chenies Parish Council Wed 02/11/16
Swanbourne Parish Council Wed 02/11/16
Chepping Wycombe Parish Council Thu 03/11/16
Tingewick Parish Council Thu 03/11/16
Bradenham Parish Council Mon 07/11/16
Great and Little Hampden Parish Council Mon 07/11/16
Stewkley Parish Council Mon 07/11/16
Marlow Town Council Tue 08/11/16
The Lee Parish Council Tue 08/11/16
Farnham Royal Parish Council Wed 09/11/16
Little Chalfont Parish Council Wed 09/11/16
Westbury Parish Council Wed 09/11/16
Great and Little Kimble Parish Council Wed 09/11/16
West Wycombe Parish Council Thu 10/11/16
Whaddon Parish Council Thu 10/11/16
Worminghall Parish Council Thu 10/11/16
Akeley Parish Council Mon 14/11/16
Hambleden + Turville Parish Councils Mon 14/11/16
Ibstone Parish Council Mon 14/11/16
Twyford Parish Council Mon 14/11/16
Cublington Parish Council Tue 15/11/16
Dorney Parish Council Tue 15/11/16
Padbury Parish Council Tue 15/11/16
Penn Parish Council Wed 16/11/16
Great Brickhill Parish Council Thu 17/11/16
Amersham Town Council Mon 21/11/16
Ashendon Parish Council Mon 21/11/16
Cholesbury cum St Leonard’s Parish Council Mon 21/11/16
Great Missenden Parish Council Mon 21/11/16
Seer Green Parish Council Tue 22/11/16
Waddesdon Parish Council Wed 23/11/16
Nash Parish Council Thu 24/11/16
Chalfont St Peter Parish Council Thu 24/11/16
Preston Bissett Parish Council Thu 01/12/16
Winslow Town Council + Great Horwood Parish Council + Little Horwood Parish Council Thu 01/12/16
Charndon Parish Council Fri 02/12/16
Stoke Poges Parish Council Mon 05/12/16
Thornborough Parish Council Mon 05/12/16
Granborough Parish Council Tue 06/12/16
Little Marlow Parish Council Tue 06/12/16
Maids Moreton Parish Council Wed 07/12/16
Cuddington Parish Council Mon 12/12/16
Marsworth Parish Council Mon 12/12/16
Ickford Parish Council Tue 13/12/16
Piddington and Wheeler End Parish Council Tue 13/12/16